I THANK THE TRIPLE GODDESS FOR LOOKING DOWN ON ME!!!   Leave a comment


Artwork by me 🙂

For those of you who have been following my saga of the beginning stages of my writing career…wait for it…wait for it…Ok, so it goes something like this. I am waiting for a call from a major studio producer regarding my screenplay. Oh my goddess, did I say that out loud? I never thought I would be one of those artists that said, “All I need is one good break.” And yet, here I sit and wait for a call that could change my life and others. My friends are my family. If I get this break well, they are all coming to the top of the mountain with me! 

Oh yeah, and school starts in one week. The countdown has begun. dun…dun…dunnnnn

Leave a Reply

